Sign up for one of our Hands-on Cheesemaking Classes - It's really fun! And don't forget to check out Stores that Sell our Cheese in the footer below.

MozzCo Class Schedule + Events

Pairing Classes are 6:30 to 8:30 PM.
Cheesemaking Classes are 12:00 to 2:00 PM and 3:00 to 5:00 PM.
Ask us about our Private Classes

Wine and Cheese Pairing Classes

  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018

Beer and Cheese Pairing Classes

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Hands-on Cheesemaking Classes

  • Saturday, May 26, 2018
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Saturday, September 08, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018

    • Class Descriptions
    • Class Video
    • Please request your class reservation by filling out the below form