MozzCo Class Schedule + Events

Unlike other classes that are primarily demonstration-based, our Cheesemaking Classes are completely hands-on. Our students will learn techniques and skills by making Cheese in our factory just like our Cheesemakers, while having fun at the same time. Afterwards, enjoy a Wine and Cheese Tasting cocktail party with red and white wines and an assortment of fresh and aged cheeses. Best of all you get to take home all the cheese you make to enjoy again!
Check out further details and our Class video in the links below.
Cheesemaking Classes are 12:00 to 2:00 PM and 3:00 to 5:00 PM.
Pairing Classes are 6:30 to 8:30 PM.
Ask us about our Private Classes

Wine and Cheese Pairing Classes

  • Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Beer and Cheese Pairing Classes

  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 03, 2019

Hands-on Cheesemaking Classes

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Saturday, February 02, 2019
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Saturday, March 02, 2019
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

    • Class Descriptions

      Class Video

      Please request your class reservation by filling out the below form